Coaching Staff

Football

Pete Thompson- pthompson@scsrockets.org

Cross Country

Girls – Mark Bindus-mbindus@scsrockets.org

Boys – Jon Hannan – jhannan@scsrockets.org

Soccer

Girls Coach – Ryan Willard -rwillard@scsrockets.org

Boys Coach – Paul Krzeminski- pkrzeminski@scsrockets.ocr

Volleyball

DaNae’ Redding- dredding@scsrockets.org

Cheerleading

Jackie Ogden- jogden@scsrockets.org

Natalie Ekron – nekron@scsrockets.org

Golf

Bruce Thomas – bthomas@scsrockets.org

Boys Basketball

Nick Marcini – nmarcini@scsrockets.org

Girls Basketball

Carl Singer – singer@scsrockets.org

Bowling

Frank Diehl -fdiehl@scsrockets.org

Wrestling

Josh Zupancic – jzupancic@scsrockets.org

Baseball

Chris Scisciani – cscisciani@scsrockets.org

Softball

Alexandra Scali- ascali@scsrockets.org

Track, Boys & Girls

Rob Kidd – rkidd@scsrockets.org