Coaching Staff

Football

Pete Thompson- pthompson@scsrockets.org

MS – Jon Bodovetz – jjbodovetz@gmail.com

MS – Ryan Golson – ryangolson@hotmail.com

MS – Calvin Williams – calvin_wayne24@yahoo.com

MS – Jeff Fejes – jeff.fejes41@yahoo.com

MS – Keith Fisher – jabbafish@gmail.com

Cross Country

Boys and Girls  – Jon Hannan – jhannan@scsrockets.org

Middle School – Austin Lesak- a.lesak1995@gmail.com

Soccer

Girls Coach – Ryan Willard -rwillard@scsrockets.org

Boys Coach – Paul Krzeminski- pkrzeminski@scsrockets.ocr

No Middle School Soccer Team

Volleyball

Julie Genovese – jgenovese@scsrockets.org

MS- Cassie Cramer -cramer@scsrockets.org

MS- Jennifer Fisher- jfisher@scsrockets.org

 

Cheerleading

Jackie Ogden- jogden@scsrockets.org

Natalie Ekron – nekron@scsrockets.org

MS –  Alli Benci -abenci@kent.edu

Golf

Boys – Bruce Thomas – bthomas@scsrockets.org

Girls – Tim Foster – tfoster@scsrockets.org

Jv Golf -Aaron Olafoster –

Boys Basketball

Nick Marcini – nmarcini@scsrockets.org

Girls Basketball

Carl Singer – singer@scsrockets.org

Bowling

Joe Yonish  jwybowl@aol.com

Wrestling

Josh Zupancic – jzupancic@scsrockets.org

Baseball

Chris Scisciani – cscisciani@scsrockets.org

Softball

Matt Helm – mtiger83@hotmail.com

Track, Boys & Girls

Rob Kidd – rkidd@scsrockets.org